Authors A-Z

A = Article, R= Review
Acritelli, Richard richvack@yahoo.com 22.1 R
Ball, Catherine cathball@gmail.com 21.1 R
Barons, Richard rib@EasthamptonHistory.org 21.1 R
Bergman, Jonathan jcbesq@yahoo.com 21.2 A
Bernstein, David djbernstein@stonybrook.edu 23.2A
Bolton, Charla charla_bolton@verizon.net 23.2A
Boussios, Athanassia agb2003@columbia.edu 22.1 R
Boussios, Emanuel Emanuel.Boussios@hofstra.edu 22.1 R
Broven, John johnbroven@msn.com 23.1 A
Buffett, Neil nbuffett@notes.cc.sunysb.edu 21.1 A
Burgess, Judith educationworks@msn.com 23.2A
Burrows, Edwin eburrows@optonline.net 22.2 A
Campani, Frances fpc@casarchitects.net 21.2 R
Cavaioli, Frank frankjcav@bellsouth.net 21.1 A
23.1 A
Coplin, Jenna JCoplin@gc.cuny.edu 23.2 A
Fleming, Geoffrey gkwfleming@yahoo.com 21.1 R
Gimple, Howard hgimple@notes.cc.sunysb.edu 21.2 R
Gish, Noel njpg48@aol.com 21.1 A
Griswold, Mac mac@macgriswold.com 21.1 R
Harrison, Helen hharrison@notes.cc.sunysb.edu 21.1 R
Jackson-Abidally, Telma teljaz@optonline.net 23.2A
Kelly, Barbara barbarakelly13@yahoo.com 21.2 R
Kroessler, Jeffrey jkroessler@jjay.cuny.edu 22.1 A
Lannon, Kiernan kmlannon@yahoo.com 22.2 R
Lewis, Robert inheritance@optonline.net 23.2A
Matthews, Christopher cmatthews65@gmail.com 23.2 A
May, Hilary hmay32585@gmail.com 23.1 A
McGovern, Alison Manfra ajmmcg@gmail.com 22.1 A
23.2A
Metcalf, Reginald rexmet@optonline.net 23.2A
Naylor, Natalie Natalie.A.Naylor@hofstra.edu 21.2 R
Patnode, Stephen patnods@farmindale.edu 23.2 A
Rava, Ross rtrava@verizon.net 23.2 A
Ruff, Joshua jruff@longislandmuseum.org 22.1 R
21.1 A
Russell, Barbara brussell@brookhaven.org 22.1 R
Ryan, Richard fancyny@hotmail.com 21.2 R
Sandford, Ann asandford@optonline.net 22.2 A
Sanfilippo, Stephen seasongs@207me.com 22.1 A
Schäfer, Wolf wschafer@notes.cc.sunysb.edu 21.1 A
Schwarting, Michael fpc@casarchitects.net 21.2 R
Shaffer, Ryan ryshaffer@gmail.com 21.2 A
Silverman, David djsilver@gwu.edu 23.2R
Staudt, John john.g.staudt@hofstra.edu 21.1 R
Strong, John jstrong1@optonline.net 21.2 A
Swanson, L. lswanson@notes.cc.sunysb.edu 21.1 R
Taylor, Durahn dtayolor@pace.edu 23.1 R
Tiedemann, Joseph jst@tiedemannfamily.net 21.1 A
Tyler, Beverly bevtyler@aol.com 23.1 R
Weigold, Marilyn mweigold@pace.edu 21.2 R
Wheeler, Ross ross.wheeler@qc.cuny.edu
21.1 R 23.1 R
Wynn, Lt. Col. Gregory GWynn@sunymaritime.edu 22.2 R